Hello world!

I have debated about starting a blog for some time.  I decided to give it a try and see how it goes.

My hope in this blog is to share insights I find with others, to give encouragement to others, to share reviews of books, and so on.  If others are encouraged by this blog, learn something new, or find a new book to read, then I have accomplished my goal.

For those who don’t know me, I am a public school teacher.  I am also married to the love of my life, Christine, and have two wonderful children.  My main hobby is reading, and my reading is very eclectic, with a focus on apologetics and theology.

If you have ideas for the blog, feel free to comment on them below.  I am interested to see where the blog goes.

God bless!

Martin

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

